A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Sort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Devona Johnson Peer Tutor Tutoring Center DTJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Scott Mannering Director, Patient and Family Education Services Extended Learning Western State Hospital SMannering@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2293 Full Profile
Jasper Newkirk Peer Tutor Tutoring Center JNewkirk@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Valentino Vasquez Adjunct Faculty Arts & Humanities VVasquez@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Stacy Arbuckle Part Time Faculty Early Childhood Education SArbuckle@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Heather Marshall Peer Tutor Tutoring Center HMarshall@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Min Pak Assistant Professor of Digital Design Arts & Humanities MPak@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Afimutasi Poumele Peer Tutor Tutoring Center APoumele@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jan Mickelson Libago Student employee Tutoring Center JLibago@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Loan Vo Tutor Tutoring Center LTVo@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Carlos Morado P/T Intensive English Program International Education FS CMorado@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5226 Full Profile
Crystal Nelson Student employee EDI CMNelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5352 Full Profile
Arwen Pearson Stat Team Member Computer Labs APearson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8652 Full Profile
Mary Brittany Gholson Mentor Teacher Business and Social Sciences - Education Programs MGholson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Scott Rickley Assistant Women's Soccer Coach District Athletics SRickley@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Hannah Fluharty Customer Service Specialist 1 Military Programs Stone Ed HFluharty@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2245 Full Profile
Laura Washburn Peer Tutor Tutoring Center LWashburn@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Madeline Pelkey WRITER STUDENT LIFE MPELKEY@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ciera Graham Associate Director of College Access Retention and Engagement EDI CARES CGraham@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2213 Full Profile
Albert Thomas Peer Tutor Tutoring Center AThomas@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Tenisha Long Peer Tutor Tutoring Center TLong@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Billie Ward Professional Writing Tutor Tutoring Center BWard@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ann Bender Mentor Teachers Business and Social Sciences - Education Programs ABender@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Maxwell McIntosh Peer Tutor Tutoring Center MMcIntosh@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Erin Phelps Assistant Professor of Sociology Business & Social Sciences EPhelps@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2341 Full Profile
Benjamin Grewe Temporary Non-Student Transitional Education BGrewe@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Tovias Hernandez Instructor - Home Care Aide Trainer Invista Performance Solutions CPTC/Bldg 19, Room 205 THernandez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6062 Full Profile
John Hopkins Adjunct Philosophy JHopkins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5715 Full Profile
Michael Wright Assistant Men's Basketball Coach District Athletics MTWright@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jianbo Lu Marketing Coordinator Student Life jLu@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Larissa Warren Student Tutoring Center LWarren@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Georgia Elgar Dual Credit Program Specialist 3 Pierce County Careers Connection CPTC 19/114C GElgar@pierce.ctc.edu 253-583-8803 Full Profile
Ademilola Oyetuga Peer Tutor Tutoring Center AOyetuga@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kristin Hall KHall@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ronda Lee Instructor - Home Care Aide Trainer Invista Performance Solutions CPTC/Bldg 19, Room 205 RLee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5976 Full Profile
Canay Richards Student Vet Tech CRichards@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Charles Lumbert Hourly Employee Campus Safety CLumbert@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Rosalia Watson Adjunct Faculty Nursing RWatson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Bradley Buescher Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program BJBuescher@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Fred Schuneman HR and EDI Project Consultant HR Clover Park Campus FSchuneman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-583-8863 Full Profile
Alain Tchoneng-Pouokam Peer Tutor Tutoring Center ATchoneng-Pouokam@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Sergey Potafiy Communications Coordinator Student Life - Activities SPotafiy@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
James Henry Assistant Professor of ABE/GED Extended Learning, Western State Hospital Western State Hospital JHenry@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2307 Full Profile
Marla Vanderford Hourly Help Financial Aid MVanderford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5320 Full Profile
Mariah Mariscal Human Resources Consultant 3- Benefits, Leave, and Accommodation Human Resources MMariscal@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6518 Full Profile
Ty Watts Assistant Cook Garnero CDC TWatts@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ngan Bui Engagement Senator Student Government NBui@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Amy Norton Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities ANorton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5750 Full Profile
Jackie-Lyn Villavacua Peer Tutor Tutoring Center JVillavacua@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Aja Pound Program Specialist 2 Financial Aid APound@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2285 Full Profile