A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Sort descending Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Deana Walker Student Services Lead Library and Learning Resources - Peer Academic Support Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 DWalker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5735 Full Profile
Alison Walker Stromdahl Associate Professor Arts and Humanities - English Puyallup PUY/C290C AWalkerstromdahl@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3393 Full Profile
Chan Wan Staff Athletics HEC 201 CWan@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Monica Wang Adjunct Faculty English/Arts & Humanities MWang@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Teresia Wanjiru STAT Member Library Services Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 TWanjiru@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5133 Full Profile
Christopher Waraksa Intensive English Program Manager International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C509D CWaraksa@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6469 Full Profile
Curt Warmington English Professor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C513 CWarmington@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6354 Full Profile
Robert Warner Facilities Manager Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS234 RWarner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2345 Full Profile
Larissa Warren Accounting and Payroll Manager Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS216 LWarren@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3728 Full Profile
Ranard Washington Student Success Coach Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 RWashington@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3191 Full Profile
Kyle Waterman EMS Evaluator EMS SNR 118 KWaterman@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Arthur Watkins District IT Manager Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C260 AWatkins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-7347 Full Profile
Cassia Wattnem Mentor Teacher ECE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS520 CWattnem@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Chauntalle Watts Adjunct Staff PE Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF CWatts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5777 Full Profile
Emma Watts Ward Care Veterinary Technology GLA EWatts@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Vivian Watts HEC Front Desk Health Education Center Hep 103 VWatts@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Julie Way Writing Tutor Writing Center LSC 207 JWay@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Dionne Weaver Professional Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PY/CTR170 DWeaver@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kate Weber Multilingual Writing Program Specialist 2 Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 KWeber@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2360 Full Profile
Conrad Webster Adjunct Faculty Sociology Puyallup PUY/ADM102 CWebster@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Stephanie Webster Program Specialist 2 Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 SWebster@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6698 Full Profile
Enizo Weed EDI Ambassador EDI Cares CAS 301 EWeed@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2255 Full Profile
Ashley Weeks Ward Care Veterinary Technology GLA AWeeks@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Michelle Weingarden-Bandes Assistant Professor of Nursing Nursing Puyallup PUY/AAH 246 MWeingarden-Bandes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8334 Full Profile
Kelly Weirich Adjunct Faculty Philosophy Puyallup PUY/ADM102B KWeirich@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8721 Full Profile
Whitney Wenzel Program Specialist 3 Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 WWenzel@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3625 Full Profile
Brenda Wertman Adjunct Faculty Dental Hygiene G BWertman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3667 Full Profile
Quill West Open Education Project Manager Employee Learning and Development (ELAD)/eLearning Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS331 CWest@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3642 Full Profile
Brenden West Adjunct Faculty CIS/ Natural Science BWest@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Lee West Associate Professor Natural Sciences/Chemistry Puyallup PUY/L131 LWest@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3353 Full Profile
Janine Westfall Adjunct Faculty Nursing/Health & Technology JWestfall@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Tatiana Wetzler Professor and Accounting Department Chair Business and Social Sciences – Accounting Puyallup PUY/L138 TWetzler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3163 Full Profile
Jennifer Whealy work Study IT CAS 270 JWhealy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5119 Full Profile
Karina Wheeler Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education OLY 162 KWheeler@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Anne White Associate Vice President Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/C309A & PUY/A115E awhite@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6623 Full Profile
Jesse White Student Success Coach Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 JJWhite@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3620 Full Profile
Julie White District Chancellor and CEO Chancellor's Office Puyallup PY/A108E JUWhite@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3100 Full Profile
Philip Whitford PT Faculty Library Puyallup PUY/LSC231 PWhitford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8851 Full Profile
Corey Whitman Custodian 1 Custodial Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS234 CWhitman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3753 Full Profile
Kari Whitney Adjunct Faculty Library Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS406 KWhitney@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5351 Full Profile
Andrea Whittemore Associate Professor International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS515 AWhittemore@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6369 Full Profile
Shelley Wilkinson Adjunct Faculty Nursing SWilkinson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jeremy Willett Senior EMS Instructor Emergency Medical Program Fort Steilacoom FS/C111 JWillett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6126 Full Profile
Kenneth Williams Early Childhood Teacher (Early Childhood Program Specialist 2) Garnero CDC Puyallup Garnero CDC PUY/G103 KWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8379 Full Profile
Jacob Williams Student Success Coach Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106A JAWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3741 Full Profile
Cameron Williams Customer Service Athletics HEP 103 CWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Laquida Williams ADS ADS CAS 503 LWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Stanley Williams Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PY/ADM 102B SMWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8852 Full Profile
Sarah Williams STAT Member STAT Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 SMWilliams2@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5159 Full Profile
Luke Williams Adjunct Faculty App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 LSWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5644 Full Profile