A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Sort descending Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Donna Eastabrooks Adjunct Professor Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS133C DEastabrooks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5603 Full Profile
Kathleen Eastman P/T FTL Faculty Instructor Military Program Fort Lewis FTL/B145 KEastman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6041 Full Profile
Yaghoob Ebrahimi Adjunct Faculty Natural Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 YEbrahimi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5148 Full Profile
Luis Echaniz Blanquet Student Success Coach Learning & Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106 LEchanizBlanquet@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8490 Full Profile
Candis Eckert Interim Dean of Business and Social Science Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS375 CLEckert@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6458 Full Profile
Candis Eckert Associate Professor Business and Social Science - Education Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY 170 CEckert@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6458 Full Profile
Nicholas Eckstein Adjunct Faculty Natural Sciences Division, Earth Science Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI237 NEckstein@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5039 Full Profile
Yvonne Eden Family Advocate-Program Coordinator Garenero Child Development Center Puyallup PUY/G130 YEden@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8301 Full Profile
Courtney Edwards Associate Professor Arts and Humanities Division – English Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI215 & PY/CC290H CRedwards@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3157 Full Profile
Cynthia Eggleston Science Dome Ambassador Science Dome Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI 263 CEggleston@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Michael Eklund Assistant Adjunct Faculty Natural Sciences – Mathematics Fort Lewis FTL/B145 MEklund@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5848 Full Profile
Arumugasamy Elangovan Assistant Professor of Chemistry Natural Science Division – Chemistry Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI214 AElangovan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5604 Full Profile
Georgia Elgar Dual Credit Program Specialist 3 Pierce County Careers Connection CPTC 19/114C GElgar@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 912-2215 Full Profile
Triccie Elizaga EDI Ambassador EDI CARES Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS322 TElizaga@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Dominique Ellerson College Access Engagement Manager EDI CARES Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 DEllerson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2232 Full Profile
Meghan Ellis Financial Aid Manager Financial Aid Puyallup PUY/ADM119 MEllis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3164 Full Profile
Erich Elwin Adjunct Faculty JBLM EElwin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5327 Full Profile
Amstrong Erhabor Assistant Professor of Physics Physics/Natural Sciences Puyallup PUY/LSC114 AErhabor@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Sherry Eshenbaugh BIM Manager Construction Management Program Fort Steilacoom FS/C356 SEshenbaugh@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5642 Full Profile
Joshua Eskew Adjunct Faculty English/ Arts & Humanities JEskew@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Shiree Espinoza Custodian Facilities and Operations Puyallup PUY/A130 SEspinoza@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8928 Full Profile
Derrick Estrada Assistant Professor of English English/Arts & Humanities Puyallup PUY/A137B DEstrada@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3204 Full Profile
Niloufar Etemad Sarabi Assistant Professor of English English/Arts & Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS345 NEtemadSarabi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3761 Full Profile
Azaria Evans Enrollment and Outreach Specialist JBLM JB Lewis-McChord JBLM/FTLB145 AEvans@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2244 Full Profile
Danielle Evans Executive Assistant Administrative Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS294 DEvans@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2290 Full Profile
Jennifer Evans Assistant Professor Nursing Nursing Puyallup PUY/AAH 245 JAEvans@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8322 Full Profile