A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Sort descending Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Mara Valdez Lab Assistant Earth and Space Science Department Puyallup PUY/LSC170 MValdez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8548 Full Profile
Michele Van Schelt Adjunct Professor Biology Puyallup PUY/C196 MVanschelt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8834 Full Profile
Ellen VanAlstyne P/T MCC Faculty Instructor Military Program McChord MCC/327 EVanalst@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5470 Full Profile
Nadine Vanbogart Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup NVanbogart@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Gary Vandenbos P/T Military Program Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 GVandenbos@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5382 Full Profile
Stacie VanDePutte P/T Instructor Natural Sciences Puyallup PUY/C190J SVandeputte@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8512 Full Profile
Marla Vanderford Hourly Help Financial Aid MVanderford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5320 Full Profile
Amber VanSanden Testing and Placement Specialist Testing Center Puyallup PUY/ADM106 AVansanden@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3111 Full Profile
Genesis Vargas Lead Front Desk Assistant International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS507 GVargas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6007 Full Profile
Kevin Varner Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom KVarner@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Valentino Vasquez Adjunct Faculty Arts & Humanities VVasquez@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Edgar Velasco P/T Campus Safety Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 EVelasco@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5158 Full Profile
Jason Verberne Director of Budget and Planning Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS376 JVerberne@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2320 Full Profile
Jackie-Lyn Villavacua Peer Tutor Tutoring Center JVillavacua@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jose Villeda-Campos Learning Management System Administrator Employee Learning & Development (ELAD)/eLearning Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS322 JVilledacampos@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6371 Full Profile
Semira Vinson Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR270 SVinson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Staci Violante Adjunct Faculty Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS127 SViolante@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6058 Full Profile
Loan Vo Tutor Tutoring Center LTVo@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Leda Voigt Adjunct Faculty Accounting Fort Steilacoom LVoigt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5986 Full Profile
Catherine von Handorff Professional Writing Tutor Writing Center Puyallup PUY/LSC207 CVonhandorff@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8880 Full Profile
Michael Von Hirschmann Security Officer Security Puyallup PUY/ADM117 MVonhirschmann@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8893 Full Profile
Kristy Vonada Administrative and Human Resources Specialist Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS203 KVonada@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3668 Full Profile
Andrea Vonderscheer Director of Enrollment Services Pierce College at JBLM Fort Lewis FTL/B145 AVonderscheer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2253 Full Profile
Linnea Vose Adjunct Professor Biology/Natural Sciences Puyallup PUY/LSC121 LVose@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8924 Full Profile