A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone Sort descending
Melissa Dixon Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education MDixon@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Deborah Morse Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Programs DMorse@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Foday Deen-Conteh Adjunct Faculty JBLM FDeen-Conteh@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Chelsea Lovejoy Hourly Employee Applied Technology / Allied Health CLovejoy@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kathryn Overlease Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Programs Fort Steilacoom KOverlease@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Carmen Karr Mentor Teacher Business and Social Sciences – Education Programs CKarr@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Gail Simpson Mentor Teacher Business and Social Sciences- Education Programs GSimpson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kimberly Douglas Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education KDouglas@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Eliza Myers Reporter Puyallup Post Puyallup EMyers@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Sirrah Brown Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SABrown@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Randall Downs Invista Instructor Invista RDowns@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ashley Bowen Adjunct Faculty Biology ABowen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Roneva Keel Adjunct Faculty Business & Social Sciences RKeel@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Connor Mildenberger Professional Writing Tutor Writing Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 CMildenberger@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Emily Gray Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education EGray@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Gail Charboneau BAS-T Mentor Teacher Education Fort Steilacoom GCharboneau@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Karena Glodowski Para-Educator Continuing Education Spanaway Lake High School KGlodowski@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Han Duong Student employee Tutoring Center HNDuong@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Sarah Simmons Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 SSimmons@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Rachel Schedrin Lab Tech EMS Program - Health & Technology Division RSchedrin@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Lindsey Rendell Peer Tutor Writing Center LRendell@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Lori Kelly WorkSource Collocated Staff Workforce LKelly@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Karolina Smith Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Programs KSmith2@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kimberly Gray Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education KGray@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kasey Nelson Student Help Dental Hygiene KNelson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Madison Durbin Student Vet Tech MDurbin@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Martha Rushing Instructor Invista MRushing@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Briguitte Galicia-Carbon Peer Tutor Tutoring Center BGalicia-Carbon@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kevin Varner Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom KVarner@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Lior Solomon Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom LSolomon@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Roger Ockfen Video Specialist Health Education Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC ROckfen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Roongtawan Williams Home Care Aide Trainer Invista RWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Linda LaVergne Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education LLaVergne@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Tina Nelson Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Programs TMNelson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Nicole Einer Student Help Dental Hygiene NEiner@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Viveca Betancourt Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 VBetancourt@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Heather Carawan Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C355 HCarawan@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Nathan Haueter Student Organization Coordinator Student Activities NHaueter@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Pualani Knapp Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PKnapp@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Shannon Stone Adjunct Faculty Nursing SStone@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jeanette Abbott Adjunct Faculty Nursing JAbbott@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Alison Maker Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education AMaker@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Linda Nguyen Reporter Pioneer LNguyen2@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Michael Collins Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 MCollins@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Sherri Sly Instructor Invista SSly@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jasson Caballeros Peer Tutor Tutoring Center JCaballeros@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Joshua Leonard Athletics Crew Athletics JLeonard@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Tiffany Kostrba Instructor Invista Performance Solutions TKostrba@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Peter Stuart Peer Tutor Writing Center Puyallup PStuart@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Alvin Williams EMS Evaluator Health and Technology – Emergency Med Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS130 ARWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile