A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone Sort descending
Zoe Fisher Adjunct Faculty Adjunct Faculty Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS322 ZFisher@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Buddy Keller Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education OLY 162 BKeller@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
David Smallwood Assistant Coach District Athletics - Baseball Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC110 DSmallwood@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Yu-Ting Huang Private Music Instructor Music/Arts&Humanities YHuang@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Sirena Haddock ESL Off-Site Assistant ESL CAS 302 SHaddock@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Mihyung Lee STAT Member STAT Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 MLee@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Naomi Grimsley STAT Member Library Services CTR 272 NGrimsley@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Gina Jordan Adjunct Faculty Health & Tech HEC GJordan@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Nanette Im Adjunct Faculty Mathematics/ Natural Science NIm@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Vivian Watts HEC Front Desk Health Education Center Hep 103 VWatts@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Michael Moore Front Desk Receptionist Athletics HEC 200 MMoore@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Karena Glodowski Para-Educator Continuing Education Spanaway Lake High School KGlodowski@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Emily Salgren Work Study-Child Care Assistant Child Development Center MIL ESalgren@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Gary Lopez-Irwin Science Dome Ambassador Science Dome Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI263 GLopez-Irwin@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Dionne Weaver Professional Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PY/CTR170 DWeaver@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jennifer Daniels ESL - Teaching Assistant Early Childhood Services CAS 324 JDaniels@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jennifer Sullivan Part Time Faculty Music AAH 207 JHSullivan@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Nancy Zellers Adjunct Faculty Business/ Business & Social Science NZellers@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Julie Way Writing Tutor Writing Center LSC 207 JWay@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Valentino Vasquez Adjunct Faculty Arts & Humanities VVasquez@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Chio Flores President President's Office Puyallup PUY/ADM100B CFlores@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Mallory McCann Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education CAS 520 MMcCann@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Steven Moore Front Desk Receptionist Athletics HEC 200 SMoore@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Chikumbutso Chikopa Peer Tutor - Intern Tutoring Center CAS 504 CChikopa@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jacob Osborn Science Dome Ambassador Science Dome Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI263 JOsborn@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Hyewon Kim Private Music Instructor Music/Arts & Humanities HKim2@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Eden Flynn Writing Tutor Writing Center LSC 207 EFlynn@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Amanda Qunitana Adjunct Faculty Health & Tech HEC AQunitana@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Mary Galagan Adjunct Faculty Dental Hygiene/ Health & Technology MGalagan@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Shelley Wilkinson Adjunct Faculty Nursing SWilkinson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Andrew Snider Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/A102B ASnider@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Thalia McCarrey Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Eduction CAS 520 TMcCarrey@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
TyYonna Kitchen Writing Tutor Writing Center CAS 403 TKitchen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Rebecca Raden Adjunct Faculty ESL/ Transitional Education RRaden@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Barbara Fuller Adjunct, Health and Technology Health & Technology CAs 366B BFuller@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Keelen Allen Front Desk Health Education Center HEP H103 KCAllen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Nga Tran STAT Member STAT Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 NTran@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Samantha Bales Writing Tutor Writing Center LSC 207 SBales@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jordan Hynd Evaluator EMT SUN 118 JHynd@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Tara Neklason Adjunct Faculty Nursing/ Health & Tech TNeklason@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Morgyn Valdivia MVRC Advisor Coordinator Veteran's Resource Center CAS 310 MPValdivia@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
James Johnson Adjunct Assistant Professor JBLM Fort Lewis FTL/B145 JJohnsson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Soren Hamm Private Instructor Music Puyallup PUY/ADM102B Shamm@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Hayden Jacobs Front Desk Health Education Center HEP H103 HJacobs@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Daniel Cox Adjunct Faculty Construction Management/ Health & Technology DCox@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Bradley McPhee Dentist Dental Hygene CAS 133 BMcPhee@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Carey Muske Adjunct Faculty Dental Hygiene/ Health & Technology CMuske@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Halima Bah Peer Tutor Tutoring Center CTR 170 HBah@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Deborah Johnson Adjunct Faculty Dental Hygiene/ Health & Technology DLJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jaclyn Philpott Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education OLY 162 JPhilpott@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile