A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Sort descending Staff Email Address Phone
Gabrielle Hickok Education Coordinator President's office GHickok@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Darrius Tuggle Student Success Coach Student Success DTuggle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2307 Full Profile
Benjamin Robertson Adjunct Faculty Music/ Arts & Humanities BRobertson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Amanda Silber Adjunct Faculty JBLM ASilber@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Randi Charron Mentor Teacher ECE RCharron@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Greg Glinski Adjunct Faculty Health & Tech GGlinski@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6187 Full Profile
Colette Rasmussen Adjunct Faculty Business & Social Science CRasmussen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8546 Full Profile
Andrew Hendrickson Adjunct Faculty Mathematics/ Natural Science AHendrickson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Leighann Morfitt Adjunct Faculty Business & Social Sciences/ Psychology LMorfitt@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Renee Tai Adjunct Faculty Health & Technology/Dental Hygiene RTai@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Theresa Stack Adjunct Faculty Occupational Safety & Health/ Health & Technology TStack@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Dalva Church Adjunct Faculty English/Arts & Humanities DChurch@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ann Herring Para Educator Instructor Community & Continued ED – FS AHerring@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kelly O'Toole Adjunct Faculty Natural Science KOToole@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Aimee Rodriguez Para-educator Instructor (Non Credit) - Bethel SD Workforce, Economic and Professional Development ARodriguez@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Gwendollyn Noble-Wold Adjunct Faculty History/Business & Social Science GNoble-Wold@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Foday Deen-Conteh Adjunct Faculty JBLM FDeen-Conteh@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Timmy Noon Adjunct Faculty Math/ Natural Science TNoon@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Corinne Smith Adjunct Assistant Professor Music/ Arts & Humanities CCSmith@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Erich Elwin Adjunct Faculty JBLM EElwin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5327 Full Profile
Jessica Crockett Adjunct Faculty English/ Arts & Humanities JCrockett@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Yu-Ting Huang Private Music Instructor Music/Arts&Humanities YHuang@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kristina Tody Adjunct Faculty SSBH/Business & Social Science KTody@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Nanette Im Adjunct Faculty Mathematics/ Natural Science NIm@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Guangyan Li Adjunct CIS/ Natural Science GLi@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Maria Dunn Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education MDunn@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Karen Hemming Part Time Faculty Arts & Humanities KHemming@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kee Hwee Ngiam Adjunct Faculty Construction Management/ Health & Technology KNgiam@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jolly Meloottu Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education JMeloottu@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Joshua Eskew Adjunct Faculty English/ Arts & Humanities JEskew@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Bill Orrange Faculty Emeritus Faculty Emeritus BOrrange@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Mary Galagan Adjunct Faculty Dental Hygiene/ Health & Technology MGalagan@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jennifer Wolbrecht Executive Director Foundation JWolbrecht@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3212 Full Profile
Ashley Bowen Adjunct Faculty Biology ABowen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Tara Neklason Adjunct Faculty Nursing/ Health & Tech TNeklason@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Deborah Johnson Adjunct Faculty Dental Hygiene/ Health & Technology DLJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Christopher Dugan Adjunct Faculty Business CDugan@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Elexa Moore Adjunct Faculty Library EMoore@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Claire Korschinowski Adjunct Faculty Business/ Business & Social Science CKorschinowski@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Michael Davis Adjunct Faculty Construction Management/ Health & Technology MDavis@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Craig Patti Adjunct Faculty Health & Technology CPatti@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Brenden West Adjunct Faculty CIS/ Natural Science BWest@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
John Bailey Adjunct Faculty Construction Management/ Health & Technology JBailey@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Darian Broadhead Adjunct Faculty Kinesiology/ Health & Technology DBroadhead@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Lynda Zambrano Adjunct Faculty Homeland Security/Emergency Management LZambrano@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jeannie Rosenberg Clinical Nursing Instructor Nursing/ Health & Technology JRosenberg@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Janine Westfall Adjunct Faculty Nursing/Health & Technology JWestfall@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Micheal L'Italien Adjunct Faculty Kinesiology/ Health & Technology MLItalien@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Sarah Townsend Tutor Tutoring Center STownsend@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Lenora Borchardt Adjunct Faculty HSEM/ Health & Technology LBorchardt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8516 Full Profile