A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Sort descending Staff Email Address Phone
Judy Allen-Flynn Instructor Invista JAllenFlynn@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kevin Ellis Assistant Coach - Women's Basketball District Athletics Fort Steilacoom KEllis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5413 Full Profile
Frank Wright P/T Math Instructor Puyallup/Natural & Social Science Puyallup FWright@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8857 Full Profile
Michael Hildebrand Assistant Volley Coach District Athletics MHildebrand@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Barbara Ratcliff Program Specialist Financial Aid BRatcliff@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2270 Full Profile
Emily Richins Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities Puyallup ERichins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8761 Full Profile
Erica McBride Adjunct Faculty JBLM EMcBride@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Lynda Zambrano Adjunct Faculty Homeland Security/Emergency Management LZambrano@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Emi Cierley Student Help Natural Science Division / Science Dome ECierley@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kenneth Hart Head Assistant Men's Basketball Coach Athletics KHart@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Marina Chowdhury Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education MChowdhury@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Mykenzie Hirata Student Engagement Spec StudentLife MHirata@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Alyssa Riley Student Employee Student Life ARiley@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jamenson Aleman Student Pioneer JAleman@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Terri McIntyre Program Manager Custodial Services Puyallup TMcIntyre@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8364 Full Profile
Alexandra Zamora-Torres Peer Tutor Writing Center Puyallup AZamora-Torres@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
QuinNita Cobbins-Modica Adjunct Faculty Business & Social Sciences QCobbins-Modica@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Susan Cho Instructor Invista SCho@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Luke Howells Assistant Coach - Women's Soccer District Athletics Puyallup LHowells@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8733 Full Profile
Christopher Coates Volunteer Community & Continuing Education CCoates@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Debbylynn Ho'okano Hourly Help Upward Bound Fort Steilacoom DHookano@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Joshua Riley STUDENT PIONEER JRILEY@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Barbara Fuller Adjunct, Health and Technology Health & Technology BFuller@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Rachael Mcmahan Adjunct Faculty Nursing RMcMahan@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Akheim Peterson Student Help Equity, Diversity & Inclusion (EDI) APeterson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jennifer Colbeth Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom JColbeth@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kelsey Collette Student Tutoring Center KCollette@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Dan English Instructor Invista DEnglish@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Josiah Julagay Assistant Baseball Coach Athletics JJulagay@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Rebecca James Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education RJames@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Margaret Holland Student Vet Tech MHolland@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Shelby Rodgers Professional Writing Tutor Writing Center Puyallup SRodgers@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Sara Baker Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education SBaker@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Arlene Mellin Instructor Community and Continuing Education Puyallup AMellin@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kathryn Reynolds Grounds Services Supervisor Facilities and Operations KReynolds@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6549 Full Profile
Monika Petrova Associate Professor Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom MPetrova@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5229 Full Profile
Margaret Collins Mentor Teacher Business and Social Sciences - Education Programs MMcollins@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Amanda Aaberg Adjunct Faculty IBEST/Trans Ed AAaberg@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8669 Full Profile
Aryn Knutsen Assistant Softball Coach District Athletics AKnutsen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jaspreet Kaur operations senator student governmant Puyallup JKaur@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8432 Full Profile
Alexander Horen EDI Ambassador Equity, Diversity & Inclusion Fort Steilacoom AHoren@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Krishunda Sargent Hourly employee Transitional Education KSargent@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Laura Belknap Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education LBelknap@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jonah Mendiola Peer Tutor Tutoring Center JMendiola@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kathryn Metzger Customer Service Specialist 2 Military Programs KMetzger@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2254 Full Profile
Brishane Haynes Volunteer Health and Technology BHaynes@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Benjamin Constantino Hourly Help Upward Bound Fort Steilacoom BConstantino@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Agnes Furst Instructor Invista AFurst@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
James Long Assistant Coach Athletics Puyallup JLong@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8607 Full Profile
Madeleine Kiuttu Administrative Assistant Learning and Student Success MKiuttu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3684 Full Profile