A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Sort descending Phone
Amanda Aaberg Adjunct Faculty IBEST/Trans Ed AAaberg@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8669 Full Profile
Alexis Garcia Reporter Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 AAGarcia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3172 Full Profile
Anujin Amgalanbaatar Resident Advisor CGS AAmgalanbaatar@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
April Anderson EDI Ambassador Intern TRIO AAnderson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ana Arana Faculty Early Childhood Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY169 AArana@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5609 Full Profile
Abigail Bae District Outreach Manager Outreach Puyallup PUY/ADM100 ABae@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8342 Full Profile
Amber Baillon Manager for Employee Learning & Development Employee Learning & Development (ELAD)/eLearning Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS322D ABaillon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8460 Full Profile
Anna Barbee Private Instructor Music Puyallup ABarbee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8758 Full Profile
Ali Batay Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom ABatay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5003 Full Profile
Aaron Batkin Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 ABatkin@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ann Bender Mentor Teachers Business and Social Sciences - Education Programs ABender@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Angela Blums Associate Professor Business & Social Sciences – Education Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/O169 ABlums@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2309 Full Profile
Ashley Bowen Adjunct Faculty Biology ABowen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Antonio Brito Program Specialist 2 Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 ABrito@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3662 Full Profile
Andrea Britten Customer Service Specialist Student Success Center Puyallup PUY/A106 ABritten@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8486 Full Profile
Alan Cardenas STAT Library Resources Puyallup PUY/CTR272 ACardenas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8584 Full Profile
Aaron Carrera Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 ACarrera@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5416 Full Profile
Arturo Celleri Adjunct Faculty Chemistry Puyallup PUY/LSC118 ACelleri@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8992 Full Profile
Ashley Chambers International Homestay Coordinator International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS507 AChambers@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2276 Full Profile
Andrew Crook Adjunct Faculty English Puyallup PUY/ADM102 ACrook@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Anthony Culanag Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 ACulanag@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5680 Full Profile
Amanda Doan Program Specialist 2 Security Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 ADoan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8537 Full Profile
Ashlyn Doltar Fiscal Specialist 1 Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS212 ADoltar@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2203 Full Profile
Amanda Smith Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 ADsmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5246 Full Profile
Arumugasamy Elangovan Adjunct Associate Professor Natural Science Division Puyallup PY/LSC121 AElangovan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5604 Full Profile
Alicia Everson Graphics Coordinator Office of Student Life/Activities Board Puyallup PUY/CTR210 AEverson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3263 Full Profile
Alice Few Faculty Physics and Astronomy Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI AFew@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5377 Full Profile
Agnes Furst Instructor Invista AFurst@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Amya Garcia Work Study Homestay Assistant International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509 AGarcia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5418 Full Profile
Ashley Good Peer Tutor EDI College Access, Retention, and Engagement Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AGood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5794 Full Profile
Anthony Granata Math Instructor Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/C190D AGranata@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8488 Full Profile
Austin Hancock Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 AHancock@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Abdullah Hassan Assistant Professor of Political Science Business & Social Science AHassan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2231 Full Profile
Ann Hayes-Garcia District Program Coordinator Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 AHayes-garcia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3657 Full Profile
Alexander Horen EDI Ambassador Equity, Diversity & Inclusion Fort Steilacoom AHoren@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Andrew Jeffery Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/C290J AJeffery@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8872 Full Profile
Alec Jensen Editor in Chief Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 AJensen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8542 Full Profile
Annis Jones Fiscal Analyst 5 - Procure to Pay Manager Finance Office Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS214 AJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3190 Full Profile
Amanda Kim Adjunct Faculty Natural Sciences Division Puyallup PUY/CTR190J AKim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8917 Full Profile
Adrianne Kleckner Adjunct Faculty Arts & Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A AKleckner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5217 Full Profile
Aryn Knutsen Assistant Softball Coach District Athletics AKnutsen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ayse Kucuk Custodian 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C245 AKucuk@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2297 Full Profile
Anatoliy Kulibaba Maintenance Mechanic 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C250 AKulibaba@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2296 Full Profile
Althea Mikaela Labadchan Peer Tutor Academic Support Center/ Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 ALabadchan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5662 Full Profile
Arturo Laris Assistant Professor of Spanish Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/L105 ALaris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3169 Full Profile
April Lawrence ESL Instructor Transitional Ed - ESL Tillicum Elementary ESL Site/C340 ALawrence@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5639 Full Profile
Amy Lima Adjunct Faculty English Puyallup PUY/ADM102 ALima@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8497 Full Profile
Amelia Lingle Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 ALingle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8826 Full Profile
Amy Linhart Adjunct Professor Natural Science Puyallup PUY/ADM100 ALinhart@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ashley Looker Adjunct PE App Tech Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/HEC104 ALooker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8746 Full Profile