A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sort descending Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Sabrina Stevenson Tutoring Center Manager Academic Support Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504C or PY/CC170 SStevenson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3637 Full Profile
Hannah Skwirut Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 HSkwirut@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5646 Full Profile
Sopheak Traluch Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 STraluch@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5191 Full Profile
Xuan Liu Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 XLiu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5857 Full Profile
Amanda Granata Program Support Supervisor 2 Access and Disability Services Puyallup PUY/A106 MGranata@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3383 Full Profile
Leda Voigt Adjunct Faculty Accounting Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365 LVoigt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5986 Full Profile
Eusebio Hennessy Lee Fiscal Analyst 4 Accounting & Payroll Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS214 ELee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3734 Full Profile
Zoe Fisher Adjunct Faculty Adjunct Faculty Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS322 ZFisher@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jacob Hoffer Consolidates Services Program Coordinator Administrative Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS253 JHoffer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6275 Full Profile
Danielle Evans Executive Assistant Administrative Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS294 DEvans@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2290 Full Profile
Maxim VerValin Grounds Services Specialist 3 Administrative Services ADM 130 MVerValin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3172 Full Profile
Amanda Doan Contract Specialist 1 Administrative Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS212B ADoan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3713 Full Profile
Jonathan Cabrera Program Coordinator Admissions Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS 309 JCabrera@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2367 Full Profile
Madeline Levesque Program Specialist 2 Admissions & Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/C309I MLevesque@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6780 Full Profile
Misty Presser Admissions and Evaluations Program Manager Admissions and Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309J MPresser@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3119 Full Profile
Tonya Jones Admissions and Evaluations Program Coordinator Admissions and Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/C309 TJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3648 Full Profile
Liu Gan Credentials Evaluator 3 Admissions and Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 LGan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2363 Full Profile
Daniel Sotelo Office Assistant Admissions/Evaluations CAS 309I DSotelo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6221 Full Profile
Laquida Williams ADS ADS CAS 503 LWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Emmeline Call Executive Assistant to the VP of Strategic Advancement Advancement Puyallup PUY/ADM 108 LCall@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3264 Full Profile
Alyssa Youso Box Office Advancement AAH 100 / 110 AYouso@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Robbin Seeberger District Events Manager Advancement CAS 342 RSeeberger@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6298 Full Profile
Rebecca Jarvis Student Success Coach Advising Puyallup PUY/ADM106 RJarvis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3257 Full Profile
Rebecca Brooks Student Success Coach Advising Puyallup PUY/ADM106 RBrooks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3257 Full Profile
Kari Lassiter Student Success Coach Advising Puyallup PUY/A106 KLassiter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3129 Full Profile
Monica Nucciarone Faculty Counselor Advisor Advising Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS327 MNucciarone@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6242 Full Profile
Bernadette Blakeney Student Success Coach Advising / Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 BBlakeney@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6362 Full Profile
Megan Garcia Student Success Coach Advising/Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106 MGarcia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3621 Full Profile
Caitlin Orchard Student Success Coach Advising/Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106 COrchard@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8339 Full Profile
Alysia Sin Student Success Coach Advising/Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106 ASin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8406 Full Profile
Carrisa Sutherland Senior EMS Instructor/Evaluator Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/C111 CSutherland@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5477 Full Profile
David Koehler Lab Tech Allied Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 DKoehler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5860 Full Profile
Joseph Koehler Assistant Professor / SEI Allied Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS352 JKoehler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2283 Full Profile
YuVonne Bailey-Navarrette EMS Program Director Allied Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/SNR118 YBailey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6649 Full Profile
Lauren Kupka EMS Lab Tech Allied Health and Technology SNR 118 LKupka@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Donna Roland Part Time Faculty Anthropology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381A DRoland@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5738 Full Profile
Kristina Hansen Assistant Professor of Nursing App Tech Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/AAH242 KHansen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8489 Full Profile
Luke Williams Adjunct Faculty App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 LSWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5644 Full Profile
Daniel Martinez Adjunct Faculty App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/CTR290J DMartinez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8594 Full Profile
Vicki Dickson Associate Dean of Nursing App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/AAH241 VDickson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8307 Full Profile
Jason Junkens Adjunct App Tech/Allied Health Division FS JJunkens@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5916 Full Profile
Scott Preston Associate Professor App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS387 BPreston@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6273 Full Profile
Steven Smith Assistant Professor of Applied Business Applied Business Puyallup PUY/ SLSmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3121 Full Profile
Salvador Hurtado Veterinary Technology Program Director Applied Tech and Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/GLA106 SHurtado@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6665 Full Profile
Markiva Contris Professor, LVT, CCRP - Veterinary Technology Applied Tech and Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/GLA107 MContris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6721 Full Profile
Joseph LeMoine EMT Lab Assistant Applied Technology CAS 131 JLeMoine@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Chelsea Lovejoy Hourly Employee Applied Technology / Allied Health Cascade C131 CLovejoy@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Mattie Brickle PT Nursing Instructor Applied Technology and Allied Health Puyallup PY/AAH137 MBrickle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8549 Full Profile
Patricia Pickering P/T Faculty Applied Technology and Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/O110 PPickering@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5308 Full Profile
Julie Pecore P/T Faculty Applied Technology and Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/C322 JPecore@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5302 Full Profile