wall of monitors in emergency management center

Emergency Management Advisory Board

Name Title Company
Josh Brown Director of Emergency Preparedness and Campus Safety Pierce College (Non-Voting)
Linda Crerar Director Center of Excellence for Homeland Security Emergency Management (Non-Voting)
Lit Dudley Emergency Manager Washington State Department of Transportation
Amy Gillespie Deputy Director Pierce County Emergency Management
Jade Jeter-Hill Director of Emergency Management Edmonds College
Brandi M. Hunter Founder/President Aspiring Emergency Managers Online
Tammy Knox Senior Planning and Training Specialist Witt O'Brien's
Darren Linker HSEM/OSH Coordinator Edmonds College
Dr. Ada McDaniel Director for Unsheltered Relatives Outreach Muckleshoot Indian Tribe
Shane Moore Catastrophic Planner Washington State Emergency Management Division
Therese Quinn Public Health Consultant Self Employed
Ryan Rockabrand Senior Advisor Office of Nuclear Incident Policy and Cooperation at the National Nuclear Security Administration (NNSA)
Darrell Ruby Emergency Manager Providence Sacred Heart Medical Center and Children's Hospital
Jim Sande Emergency Management Director City of Everett
Jill Schaeffer Business Continuity Program Manager Nutanix
Cassandra Stelter Associate Director of Business Continuity Exelixis
Susan B. Wagshul-Golden Director of Campus Safety & Security Department University of Washington Tacoma
Lynda Zambrano Executive Director Northwest Tribal Emergency Management Council